Dedicated to the memory of our Trustee, dear friend, and Champion of Maverick Concerts, Alan Siegel

NEW MUSE 4TET | Young Mavericks Festival

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11 am

MORE INFO

BILL CHARLAP TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8 pm

BUY TICKETS

SHANGHAI QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 4 pm

BUY TICKETS

MORE INFO

BUY TICKETS

BUY TICKETS

SHOSTAKOVICH AND HIS WORLD | Lecture

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7 pm

MORE INFO

NILSON MATTA’S BRAZILIAN JAZZ QUARTET

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8 pm

BUY TICKETS

BUY TICKETS

MORE INFO

BUY TICKETS

BUY TICKETS

JUPITER QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 4 pm

BUY TICKETS

MORE INFO

CHRISTIAN SANDS TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8 pm

BUY TICKETS

BUY TICKETS

STEVE GORN & FRIENDS, Ravi Shankar Tribute

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8 pm

BUY TICKETS

BUY TICKETS

BUY TICKETS

MAVERICK CHAMBER ORCHESTRA

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 6 pm

BUY TICKETS

PACIFICA QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 4 pm

BUY TICKETS

BUY TICKETS

TRIO SOLISTI | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 4 pm

BUY TICKETS

FREE ADMISSION