Loading Events


Alan Shulman: Theme and Variations, for Viola, Strings and Harp (1940)
Shostakovich, arr. Mikhail Zinman and Andrei Pushkarev: Sonata for Violin, Strings and Percussion, Op.134 (1968)
Mahler: Adagietto from the Symphony No.5
Bloch: Concerto Grosso No.1 (1925)

Yevgeny Kutik, violin
Michael Klotz, viola
Garry Kvistad, percussion
Caroga Arts Ensemble
Alexander Platt, conductor

Students: $10
Indoors: Tier 1: $45.00, Tier 2: $27.50, Tier 3: $24.00
Outdoors: $20.00 (benches but uncovered)

Ticket availability will be announced at a later date via the mailing list



Go to Top