Past Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

ETHEL

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

MIRO QUARTET

Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

ARTURO O’FARRILL QUINTET

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 8 am

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

ESCHER STRING QUARTET

Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

THE LADLES

Friday, July 7, 2017 - 8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

SPEKTRAL QUARTET

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

CHIARA STRING QUARTET

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

BILL CHARLAP TRIO

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

PARKER QUARTET

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

JASPER STRING QUARTET

Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 4 pm-6 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

ELDAR DJANGIROV TRIO

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

TRIO CON BRIO COPENHAGEN

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

STEVE GORN

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

DOVER QUARTET

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

NEXUS

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

HARLEM QUARTET

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

AMERNET STRING QUARTET

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

CHAMBER ORCHESTRA CONCERT

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 6 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

TRIO SOLISTI

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

KARL BERGER

Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

HORSZOWSKI TRIO

Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

HAPPY TRAUM and FRIENDS

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

SHANGHAI QUARTET

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

ELIZABETH MITCHELL | Young People’s Concerts

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 11 am-2 pm

TICKET INFO

KENNY BARRON | Jazz at the Maverick

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8 pm-10 pm

BUY TICKETS

TRIO CON BRIO COPENHAGEN | Chamber Music

Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 4 pm-7 pm

BUY TICKETS

JAKE SORGEN & FRIENDS | Maverick Prodigies

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8 pm-11 pm

TICKET INFO

BILL CHARLAP TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8 pm-11 pm

BUY TICKETS

ESCHER STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 4 pm-7 pm

BUY TICKETS

KATYA GRINEVA | Young People’s Concert

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 11 am-2 pm

TICKET INFO

IMANI WINDS w/ ANDREW RUSSO | Chamber Music

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8 pm-11 pm

BUY TICKETS

DOVER QUARTET w/ ANDREW GARLAND | Chamber Music

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 4 pm-7 pm

BUY TICKETS

+ Export Events