Past Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Past Events

AN EVENING OF MUSIC & MEDITATION | Special Event

Sat, July 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

JUPITER QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sun, July 28, 2019 - 4:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

JAZZKIDS w/ CHRISTIAN SANDS | Young Mavericks Festival

Sat, August 3, 2019 - 11:00 am

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

CHRISTIAN SANDS TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick

Sat, August 3, 2019 - 8:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

QUATUOR DANEL of Belgium | Chamber Music Festival

Sun, August 4, 2019 - 4:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

STEVE GORN & FRIENDS, Ravi Shankar Tribute

Sat, August 10, 2019 - 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

HARLEM QUARTET | Concert and Reception for the Friends of Maverick

Sun, August 11, 2019 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

AMERNET STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sun, August 18, 2019 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

ANNUAL CHAMBER ORCHESTRA CONCERT

Sat, August 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

PACIFICA QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sun, August 25, 2019 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

KARL BERGER’S ALL-STAR SEXTET | Jazz at the Maverick

Sat, August 31, 2019 - 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

TRIO SOLISTI | Chamber Music Festival

Sun, September 1, 2019 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Pedja Muzijevic, piano, A Concert in Memory of Alan Siegel

Sun, September 15, 2019 - 2:30 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

ARS CHORALIS
A Prayer for Planet Earth | Pre-Season Special Event

Sat, June 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

CANCELED

ARS CHORALIS
A Prayer for Planet Earth | Pre-Season Special Event

Sun, June 21, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

CANCELED

An Evening with DANIEL GORTLER & ALAN CUMMING (Maverick Debut) | Special Event

Sat, June 27, 2020 - 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

CANCELED

Episode 1: The Beloved Shanghais

Sun, June 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm-6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

ELIZABETH MITCHELL AND YOU ARE MY FLOWER – CANCELED

Sat, July 4, 2020 - 11:00 am-12:00 pm

CANCELED

HAPPY TRAUM AND FRIENDS | Contemporary – CANCELED

Sat, July 4, 2020 - 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

CANCELED

HERMÈS STRING QUARTET, Paris (Maverick Debut) | CANCELED

Sun, July 5, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

CANCELED

Episode 2: The Spanish Style

Sun, July 5, 2020 - 5:00 pm-6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

SHANGHAI STRING QUARTET | CANCELED

Sun, July 12, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

CANCELED

Episode 3: Woodstock Voices

Sun, July 12, 2020 - 5:00 pm-6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

ARTURO O’FARRILL AND FRIENDS | CANCELED

Sat, July 18, 2020 - 11:00 am-12:00 pm

CANCELED

ARTURO O’FARRILL TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick – CANCELED

Sat, July 18, 2020 - 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

CANCELED

THE HORSZOWSKI TRIO, MASUMI PER ROSTAD, Viola | CANCELED

Sun, July 19, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

CANCELED

Episode 4: Great Young Quartets

Sun, July 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm-6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

SIMON SHAHEEN AND FRIENDS | World Music – CANCELED

Sat, July 25, 2020 - 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

CANCELED

SIMONE DINNERSTEIN, piano & TIM FAIN, violin | CANCELED

Sun, July 26, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

CANCELED

Episode 5: The Magnificent Borromeos

Sun, July 26, 2020 - 5:00 pm-6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

DANISH STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, August 2, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

CANCELED

Episode 6: Favorite Friends: The Americans and the Borromeos

Sun, August 2, 2020 - 5:00 pm-6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

DAVID GONZALEZ | Young Mavericks Festival – Canceled

Sat, August 8, 2020 - 11:00 am-12:00 pm

CANCELED

BILL CHARLAP TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick – CANCELED

Sat, August 8, 2020 - 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

CANCELED

ESCHER STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, August 9, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

CANCELED

Episode 7: The Elegant Pacificas

Sun, August 9, 2020 - 5:00 pm-6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

BORROMEO STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, August 16, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

CANCELED

Episode 8: The Fabulous Eschers

Sun, August 16, 2020 - 5:00 pm-6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

AMERNET STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, August 23, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

CANCELED

Episode 9: Maverick Voices

Sun, August 23, 2020 - 5:00 pm-6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

CHRISTIAN SANDS TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick – CANCELED

Sat, August 29, 2020 - 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

CANCELED

AMERICAN STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, August 30, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

CANCELED

Episode 10: Quartets Familiar and Forgotten

Sun, August 30, 2020 - 5:00 pm-6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

PABLO ZIEGLER JAZZ TANGO TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick | CANCELED

Sat, September 5, 2020 - 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

CANCELED

TRIO SOLISTI | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, September 6, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

CANCELED

Episode 11: The Amazing Amernets

Sun, September 6, 2020 - 5:00 pm-6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

TESLA STRING QUARTET | Young Mavericks Festival – CANCELED

Sat, September 12, 2020 - 11:00 am-12:00 pm

CANCELED

JENNY CHEN | CANCELED

Sat, September 12, 2020 - 3:00 pm-4:00 pm

CANCELED

TESLA STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – Canceled

Sun, September 13, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

CANCELED

Episode 12: FINALE

Sun, September 13, 2020 - 5:00 pm-6:00 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

+ Export Events
Go to Top