Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Past Events

HORSZOWSKI TRIO | Chamber Music

Sun, August 7, 2022 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

BUY TICKETS

CHRISTIAN SANDS TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick

Sat, August 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM-10:00 PM

BUY TICKETS

CHRISTIAN SANDS | Maverick Family Concerts

Sat, August 6, 2022 - 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

MORE INFO

MIRÓ QUARTET | Chamber Music

Sun, July 31, 2022 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

BUY TICKETS

SIMON SHAHEEN TRIO | World Music

Sat, July 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM-10:00 PM

BUY TICKETS

QUATUOR DANEL | Chamber Music

Sun, July 24, 2022 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

BUY TICKETS

HAPPY TRAUM with Cindy Cashdollar and Friends | Contemporary

Sat, July 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM-10:00 PM

BUY TICKETS

DANIEL GORTLER | Piano Recital

Sun, July 17, 2022 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

BUY TICKETS

SIMI STONE and Friends | Contemporary

Sat, July 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM-10:00 PM

BUY TICKETS

ESCHER STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music

Sun, July 10, 2022 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

BUY TICKETS

Sunset Sessions on the Road – Jeremy & The Harlequins | Sam Kogon

Fri, July 8, 2022 - 5:00 PM

Presented by Radio Woodstock 100.1
BUY TICKETS

SIMONE DINNERSTEIN, piano recital

Sun, July 3, 2022 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

BUY TICKETS

NEXUS 50th Birthday Bash with special guest Paul Winter | Contemporary

Sat, July 2, 2022 - 6:00 PM-8:00 PM

BUY TICKETS

FINDING NORTH | Special Event

Fri, June 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM-9:00 PM

MORE INFO

Here Comes the Sun! Story Slam! Sponsored by Woodstock Bookfest

Sat, June 11, 2022 - 7:15 PM

BUY TICKETS

AL OLENDER with support from James Felice & Special Guests

Fri, May 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM-10:00 PM

Presented by RS/VP and Impact Concerts

SOLD OUT

Actors & Writers at Maverick | SHORTS GALORE!

Sat, September 18, 2021 - 6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

THE CAVANI STRING QUARTET with YUMI KUROSAWA, Japanese koto (Maverick Debut) | Chamber Music

Sun, September 12, 2021 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

BORROMEO STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music

Sun, September 5, 2021 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

THE FRED HERSCH TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick

Sat, September 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM-10:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

CATALYST QUARTET with DANIEL GORTLER, piano | Chamber Music

Sun, August 29, 2021 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

AMERNET STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music

Sun, August 22, 2021 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

CHRISTIAN SANDS TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick

Sat, August 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM-10:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

AWADAGIN PRATT, piano (Maverick Debut) | Chamber Music

Sun, August 15, 2021 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

TESLA QUARTET with ADAM TENDLER, piano (Maverick Debut) | Chamber Music

Sun, August 8, 2021 - 4:00 PM-7:30 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

THE MANHATTAN CHAMBER PLAYERS (Maverick Debut) | Chamber Music

Sun, August 1, 2021 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

MIRÓ QUARTET | Chamber Music

Sun, July 25, 2021 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

THE HORSZOWSKI TRIO | Chamber Music

Sun, July 18, 2021 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Episode 12: FINALE

Sun, September 13, 2020 - 5:00 PM-6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

TESLA STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – Canceled

Sun, September 13, 2020 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

CANCELED

JENNY CHEN | CANCELED

Sat, September 12, 2020 - 3:00 PM-4:00 PM

CANCELED

TESLA STRING QUARTET | Young Mavericks Festival – CANCELED

Sat, September 12, 2020 - 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

CANCELED

Episode 11: The Amazing Amernets

Sun, September 6, 2020 - 5:00 PM-6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

TRIO SOLISTI | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, September 6, 2020 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

CANCELED

PABLO ZIEGLER JAZZ TANGO TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick | CANCELED

Sat, September 5, 2020 - 8:00 PM-10:00 PM

CANCELED

Episode 10: Quartets Familiar and Forgotten

Sun, August 30, 2020 - 5:00 PM-6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

AMERICAN STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, August 30, 2020 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

CANCELED

CHRISTIAN SANDS TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick – CANCELED

Sat, August 29, 2020 - 8:00 PM-10:00 PM

CANCELED

Episode 9: Maverick Voices

Sun, August 23, 2020 - 5:00 PM-6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

AMERNET STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, August 23, 2020 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

CANCELED

Episode 8: The Fabulous Eschers

Sun, August 16, 2020 - 5:00 PM-6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

BORROMEO STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, August 16, 2020 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

CANCELED

Episode 7: The Elegant Pacificas

Sun, August 9, 2020 - 5:00 PM-6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

ESCHER STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, August 9, 2020 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

CANCELED

BILL CHARLAP TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick – CANCELED

Sat, August 8, 2020 - 8:00 PM-10:00 PM

CANCELED

DAVID GONZALEZ | Young Mavericks Festival – Canceled

Sat, August 8, 2020 - 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

CANCELED

Episode 6: Favorite Friends: The Americans and the Borromeos

Sun, August 2, 2020 - 5:00 PM-6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

DANISH STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, August 2, 2020 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

CANCELED

Episode 5: The Magnificent Borromeos

Sun, July 26, 2020 - 5:00 PM-6:00 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

SIMONE DINNERSTEIN, piano & TIM FAIN, violin | CANCELED

Sun, July 26, 2020 - 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

CANCELED

+ Export Events

Title

Go to Top