Loading Events
Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Events Search and Views Navigation

Actors & Writers at Maverick | SHORTS GALORE!

Sat, September 18, 2021 - 6 PM

MORE INFO

THE CAVANI STRING QUARTET with YUMI KUROSAWA, Japanese koto (Maverick Debut) | Chamber Music

Sun, September 12, 2021 - 4 PM-6 PM

BUY TICKETS

BORROMEO STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music

Sun, September 5, 2021 - 4 PM-6 PM

BUY TICKETS

THE FRED HERSCH TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick

Sat, September 4, 2021 - 8 PM-10 PM

BUY TICKETS

CATALYST QUARTET with DANIEL GORTLER, piano | Chamber Music

Sun, August 29, 2021 - 4 PM-6 PM

BUY TICKETS

AMERNET STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music

Sun, August 22, 2021 - 4 PM-6 PM

BUY TICKETS

CHRISTIAN SANDS TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick

Sat, August 21, 2021 - 8 PM-10 PM

BUY TICKETS

AWADAGIN PRATT, piano (Maverick Debut) | Chamber Music

Sun, August 15, 2021 - 4 PM-6 PM

BUY TICKETS

TESLA QUARTET with ADAM TENDLER, piano (Maverick Debut) | Chamber Music

Sun, August 8, 2021 - 4 PM-7 PM

BUY TICKETS

THE MANHATTAN CHAMBER PLAYERS (Maverick Debut) | Chamber Music

Sun, August 1, 2021 - 4 PM-6 PM

BUY TICKETS

MIRÓ QUARTET | Chamber Music

Sun, July 25, 2021 - 4 PM-6 PM

BUY TICKETS

THE HORSZOWSKI TRIO | Chamber Music

Sun, July 18, 2021 - 4 PM-6 PM

BUY TICKETS

Episode 12: FINALE

Sun, September 13, 2020 - 5 PM-6 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

TESLA STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – Canceled

Sun, September 13, 2020 - 4 PM-6 PM

CANCELED

JENNY CHEN | CANCELED

Sat, September 12, 2020 - 3 PM-4 PM

CANCELED

TESLA STRING QUARTET | Young Mavericks Festival – CANCELED

Sat, September 12, 2020 - 11 AM-12 PM

CANCELED

Episode 11: The Amazing Amernets

Sun, September 6, 2020 - 5 PM-6 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

TRIO SOLISTI | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, September 6, 2020 - 4 PM-6 PM

CANCELED

PABLO ZIEGLER JAZZ TANGO TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick | CANCELED

Sat, September 5, 2020 - 8 PM-10 PM

CANCELED

Episode 10: Quartets Familiar and Forgotten

Sun, August 30, 2020 - 5 PM-6 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

AMERICAN STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, August 30, 2020 - 4 PM-6 PM

CANCELED

CHRISTIAN SANDS TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick – CANCELED

Sat, August 29, 2020 - 8 PM-10 PM

CANCELED

Episode 9: Maverick Voices

Sun, August 23, 2020 - 5 PM-6 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

AMERNET STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, August 23, 2020 - 4 PM-6 PM

CANCELED

Episode 8: The Fabulous Eschers

Sun, August 16, 2020 - 5 PM-6 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

BORROMEO STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, August 16, 2020 - 4 PM-6 PM

CANCELED

Episode 7: The Elegant Pacificas

Sun, August 9, 2020 - 5 PM-6 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

ESCHER STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, August 9, 2020 - 4 PM-6 PM

CANCELED

BILL CHARLAP TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick – CANCELED

Sat, August 8, 2020 - 8 PM-10 PM

CANCELED

DAVID GONZALEZ | Young Mavericks Festival – Canceled

Sat, August 8, 2020 - 11 AM-12 PM

CANCELED

Episode 6: Favorite Friends: The Americans and the Borromeos

Sun, August 2, 2020 - 5 PM-6 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

DANISH STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival – CANCELED

Sun, August 2, 2020 - 4 PM-6 PM

CANCELED

Episode 5: The Magnificent Borromeos

Sun, July 26, 2020 - 5 PM-6 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

SIMONE DINNERSTEIN, piano & TIM FAIN, violin | CANCELED

Sun, July 26, 2020 - 4 PM-6 PM

CANCELED

SIMON SHAHEEN AND FRIENDS | World Music – CANCELED

Sat, July 25, 2020 - 8 PM-10 PM

CANCELED

Episode 4: Great Young Quartets

Sun, July 19, 2020 - 5 PM-6 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

THE HORSZOWSKI TRIO, MASUMI PER ROSTAD, Viola | CANCELED

Sun, July 19, 2020 - 4 PM-6 PM

CANCELED

ARTURO O’FARRILL TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick – CANCELED

Sat, July 18, 2020 - 8 PM-10 PM

CANCELED

ARTURO O’FARRILL AND FRIENDS | CANCELED

Sat, July 18, 2020 - 11 AM-12 PM

CANCELED

Episode 3: Woodstock Voices

Sun, July 12, 2020 - 5 PM-6 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

SHANGHAI STRING QUARTET | CANCELED

Sun, July 12, 2020 - 4 PM-6 PM

CANCELED

Episode 2: The Spanish Style

Sun, July 5, 2020 - 5 PM-6 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

HERMÈS STRING QUARTET, Paris (Maverick Debut) | CANCELED

Sun, July 5, 2020 - 4 PM-6 PM

CANCELED

HAPPY TRAUM AND FRIENDS | Contemporary – CANCELED

Sat, July 4, 2020 - 8 PM-10 PM

CANCELED

ELIZABETH MITCHELL AND YOU ARE MY FLOWER – CANCELED

Sat, July 4, 2020 - 11 AM-12 PM

CANCELED

Episode 1: The Beloved Shanghais

Sun, June 28, 2020 - 5 PM-6 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

An Evening with DANIEL GORTLER & ALAN CUMMING (Maverick Debut) | Special Event

Sat, June 27, 2020 - 6 PM-8 PM

CANCELED

ARS CHORALIS
A Prayer for Planet Earth | Pre-Season Special Event

Sun, June 21, 2020 - 4 PM-6 PM

CANCELED

ARS CHORALIS
A Prayer for Planet Earth | Pre-Season Special Event

Sat, June 20, 2020 - 7 PM-9 PM

CANCELED

Pedja Muzijevic, piano, A Concert in Memory of Alan Siegel

Sun, September 15, 2019 - 2 PM

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

+ Export Events

Go to Top