Past Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

KENNY BARRON | Jazz at the Maverick

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8 pm-10 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

TRIO CON BRIO COPENHAGEN | Chamber Music

Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 4 pm-7 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

JAKE SORGEN & FRIENDS | Maverick Prodigies

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

BILL CHARLAP TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

ESCHER STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 4 pm-7 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

KATYA GRINEVA | Young People’s Concert

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 11 am-2 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

IMANI WINDS w/ ANDREW RUSSO | Chamber Music

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8 pm-11 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

DOVER QUARTET w/ ANDREW GARLAND | Chamber Music

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

LINCOLN TRIO | Young People’s Concert

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 11 am

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

LINCOLN TRIO
Chamber Music

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 4 pm-6 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

SPECIAL EVENT | A Multimedia Celebration of Maverick Concerts

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

KITT POTTER ALL STAR JAZZ QUINTET | Jazz

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8 pm-10 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

SHANGHAI QUARTET | Chamber Music

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 4 pm-6 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

NEW MUSE 4TET | Young People’s Concert

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 11 am-12 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

FRED HERSCH, GILAD HEKSELMAN | Jazz

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8 pm-10 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

JUPITER STRING QUARTET w/ Daniel Gortler | Chamber Music

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

PEDJA MUZIJEVIC | Concert & Reception Friends of Maverick

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 4 pm-6 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

DANISH STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 4 pm-6 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

AMERNET STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 4 pm-6 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

MAVERICK CHAMBER ORCHESTRA CONCERT

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 6 pm-8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

POST CHAMBER ORCHESTRA CONCERT CELEBRATION

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8 pm-10 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

BORROMEO STRING QUARTET
Chamber Music

Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12 pm-2 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

NILSON MATTA’S BRAZILIAN JAZZ VOYAGE

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8 pm-10 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

TRIO SOLISTI Chamber Music

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 4 pm-6 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

ARS CHORALIS
Special Event

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 7 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

ARS CHORALIS
Special Event

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

NEW MUSE 4TET | Young Mavericks Festival

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11 am

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

BILL CHARLAP TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

SHANGHAI QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

ELIZABETH MITCHELL & FAMILY | Young Mavericks Festival

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 11 am

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

HAPPY TRAUM & FRIENDS | Pete Seeger Celebration

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

ESCHER STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

SHOSTAKOVICH AND HIS WORLD | Lecture

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

NILSON MATTA’S BRAZILIAN JAZZ QUARTET

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

JASPER STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

FREDERIC CHIU, DAVID GONZALEZ | Young Mavericks Festival

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11 am

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

CATALYST QUARTET, DANIEL GORTLER, piano | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

AN EVENING OF MUSIC & MEDITATION | Special Event

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 6 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

JUPITER QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

JAZZKIDS w/ CHRISTIAN SANDS | Young Mavericks Festival

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11 am

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

CHRISTIAN SANDS TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

QUATUOR DANEL of Belgium | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 4 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

STEVE GORN & FRIENDS, Ravi Shankar Tribute

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8 pm-10 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

HARLEM QUARTET | Concert and Reception for the Friends of Maverick

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 4 pm-6 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

AMERNET STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 4 pm-6 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

ANNUAL CHAMBER ORCHESTRA CONCERT

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 6 pm-8 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

PACIFICA QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 4 pm-6 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

KARL BERGER’S ALL-STAR SEXTET | Jazz at the Maverick

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8 pm-10 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

TRIO SOLISTI | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 4 pm-6 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Pedja Muzijevic, piano, A Concert in Memory of Alan Siegel

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 2 pm

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

+ Export Events