Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

FREDERIC CHIU, DAVID GONZALEZ | Young Mavericks Festival

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11 am

MORE INFO

CATALYST QUARTET, DANIEL GORTLER, piano | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 4 pm

BUY TICKETS

AN EVENING OF MUSIC & MEDITATION | Special Event

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 6 pm

BUY TICKETS

JUPITER QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 4 pm

BUY TICKETS

JAZZKIDS w/ CHRISTIAN SANDS | Young Mavericks Festival

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11 am

MORE INFO

CHRISTIAN SANDS TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8 pm

BUY TICKETS

QUATUOR DANEL of Belgium | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 4 pm

BUY TICKETS

STEVE GORN & FRIENDS, Ravi Shankar Tribute

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8 pm

BUY TICKETS

HARLEM QUARTET | Concert and Reception for the Friends of Maverick

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 4 pm

BUY TICKETS

AMERNET STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 4 pm

BUY TICKETS

MAVERICK CHAMBER ORCHESTRA

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 6 pm

BUY TICKETS

PACIFICA QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 4 pm

BUY TICKETS

KARL BERGER’S ALL-STAR SEXTET | Jazz at the Maverick

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8 pm

BUY TICKETS

TRIO SOLISTI | Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 4 pm

BUY TICKETS

Pedja Muzijevic, piano, 2:30pm
A Concert in Memory of Alan Siegel

Sunday, September 15, 2019

FREE & OPEN TO PUBLIC

+ Export Events