Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Upcoming Events

ARS CHORALIS
A Prayer for Planet Earth | Pre-Season Special Event

Sat, June 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

MORE INFO

ARS CHORALIS
A Prayer for Planet Earth | Pre-Season Special Event

Sun, June 21, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

MORE INFO

An Evening with DANIEL GORTLER & ALAN CUMMING (Maverick Debut) | Special Event

Sat, June 27, 2020 - 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

ELIZABETH MITCHELL AND YOU ARE MY FLOWER
Young Mavericks Festival

Sat, July 4, 2020 - 11:00 am-12:00 pm

MORE INFO

HAPPY TRAUM AND FRIENDS | Contemporary

Sat, July 4, 2020 - 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

HERMÈS STRING QUARTET, Paris (Maverick Debut) | Chamber Music Festival

Sun, July 5, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

SHANGHAI STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sun, July 12, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

ARTURO O’FARRILL AND FRIENDS | Young Mavericks Festival

Sat, July 18, 2020 - 11:00 am-12:00 pm

MORE INFO

ARTURO O’FARRILL TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick

Sat, July 18, 2020 - 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

THE HORSZOWSKI TRIO, MASUMI PER ROSTAD, Viola | Chamber Music Festival

Sun, July 19, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

SIMON SHAHEEN AND FRIENDS | World Music

Sat, July 25, 2020 - 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

SIMONE DINNERSTEIN, piano & TIM FAIN, violin | Special Event

Sun, July 26, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

DANISH STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sun, August 2, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

DAVID GONZALEZ | Young Mavericks Festival

Sat, August 8, 2020 - 11:00 am-12:00 pm

MORE INFO

BILL CHARLAP TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick

Sat, August 8, 2020 - 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

ESCHER STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sun, August 9, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

BORROMEO STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sun, August 16, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

AMERNET STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sun, August 23, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

CHRISTIAN SANDS TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick

Sat, August 29, 2020 - 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

AMERICAN STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival

Sun, August 30, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

PABLO ZIEGLER JAZZ TANGO TRIO | Jazz at the Maverick | (Maverick Debut)

Sat, September 5, 2020 - 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

TRIO SOLISTI | Chamber Music Festival

Sun, September 6, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

TESLA STRING QUARTET | Young Mavericks Festival

Sat, September 12, 2020 - 11:00 am-12:00 pm

MORE INFO

JENNY CHEN | Friends of Maverick Concert

Sat, September 12, 2020 - 3:00 pm-4:00 pm

DONATE NOW!

TESLA STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music Festival | (Maverick Debut)

Sun, September 13, 2020 - 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

BUY TICKETS
+ Export Events