Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

LINCOLN TRIO | Young People’s Concert

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 11 am-1 pm

TICKET INFO

LINCOLN TRIO
Chamber Music

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 4 pm-6 pm

BUY TICKETS

SPECIAL EVENT | A Multimedia Celebration of Maverick Concerts

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8 pm-10 pm

BUY TICKETS

KITT POTTER ALL STAR JAZZ QUINTET | Jazz

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8 pm-10 pm

BUY TICKETS

SHANGHAI QUARTET | Chamber Music

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 4 pm-6 pm

BUY TICKETS

NEW MUSE 4TET | Young People’s Concert

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 11 am-1 pm

TICKET INFO

FRED HERSCH, GILAD HEKSELMAN | Jazz

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8 pm-10 pm

BUY TICKETS

JUPITER STRING QUARTET w/ Daniel Gortler | Chamber Music

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 4 pm-6 pm

BUY TICKETS

PEDJA MUZIJEVIC | Concert & Reception Friends of Maverick

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 4 pm-6 pm

INVITATION

DANISH STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 4 pm-6 pm

BUY TICKETS

AMERNET STRING QUARTET | Chamber Music

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 4 pm-6 pm

BUY TICKETS

MAVERICK CHAMBER ORCHESTRA CONCERT

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 6 pm-8 pm

BUY TICKETS

POST CHAMBER CONCERT CELEBRATION & BUFFET

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8 pm-10 pm

BUY TICKETS

BORROMEO STRING QUARTET
Chamber Music

Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 4 pm-6 pm

BUY TICKETS

NILSON MATTA BRAZILIAN VOYAGE QUARTET | Jazz

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8 pm-10 pm

BUY TICKETS

TRIO SOLISTI
Chamber Music

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 4 pm-6 pm

BUY TICKETS

+ Export Events